Skip To Content

    Client Testimonials

    Orange-5-Stars1Iman, January 2021

    “We worked with Keith Shaub. He helped us sell our parents’ home. Such great experience. Def made the process so easy. Great communication and quick sale. I would highly recommend to anyone.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Kate, January 2021

    “After looking at several houses and bidding on a few, the process became very discouraging. Sarah never gave up and eventually found the perfect house for us. Sarah is a high energy professional and an absolute pleasure to work with.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Michael, January 2021

    “Kim McPhail from Craig’s office was referred to us by a friend. Buying a home is always a bit challenging, during 2020 I figured it would be near impossible. We were looking in Lancaster but from out of state. Kim and the team exceeded my expectations. I was able to get solid information about homes, both from Kim and the portal. I was able to get a really good sense of the condition and suitability homes we viewed by having Kim as our ‘eyes on the ground’ and video sharing. The offer and closing processes were smooth. Thank you Kim, Paxton, and the Craig Hartranft team!”

    Orange-5-Stars1Jessica, December 2020

    Wonderful! We couldn’t have asked for a better agent. Sarah worked tirelessly to get us exactly what we wanted. We are so thankful for her expertise and patience!”

    Orange-5-Stars1Stephanie, December 2020

    “I highly recommend contacting David Ishler for all of your home buying needs. He was absolutely incredible every step of the way and our experience could not have been more pleasant and smooth sailing. His extensive knowledge of the market, resources available to him and ultimately his patience and kindness are what got us into the perfect home for my family!”

    Orange-5-Stars1Daniel, December 2020

    “We worked with Mitch Hershey, part of the Hartranft Team, to sell our home. Mitch was great to work with: prompt to call/text/email back, honest and forthright with information, and very knowledgeable about the market and the area. It really could not have been easier to sell a home. The entire team made this potentially stressful experience astonishingly easy, especially considering the ongoing pandemic!

    Orange-5-Stars1Anna Marie, December 2020

    “Leah Davis (part of the Hartranft Team) was PHENOMENAL during the entire transaction. Being that from start to finish this all happened during a pandemic, not one portion was delayed! Not only is Leah extremely PROFESSIONAL and KNOWLEDGEABLE, she’s very KIND! Calls, text and emails responses were very prompt. Updates throughout the transaction (even if nothing had changed) were very much appreciated. If your looking not only for a real estate agent but also someone who becomes a friend, Leah is your gal! As a former agent myself I highly recommend Leah! I’d also like to give a special THANK YOU to Sam B. who handles the clerical “stuff”. Another gem on the team!”

    Orange-5-Stars1Barb, November 2020

    “Kim McPhail is very knowledgeable about the Lancaster real estate market. She is both professional and congenial. She understood my needs as a client and provided the information required to make appropriate decisions. She was always available to answer questions and responded quickly. I enjoyed working with Kim and highly recommend her.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Wayne, October 2020

    “We enlisted Brandon Hartranft to sell our home. In this trying time of Covid-19 , Brandon was able use his expertise to guide us thru the listing and selling process. He was very knowledgeable about the current market and was spot on with the pricing of the home. He was able to sell our home in less than a week. Sam the support staff contacted us weekly through the process and gave us immediate feedback directing us thru the paperwork. We certainly would recommend the Hartranft team to anyone selling their home.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Cindi, October 2020

    Wonderful company to work with. This is our 6th house we have sold in different states and by far Craig’s company was the best.. From our sales agent Jim Hogan and Paxton and the whole team worked for us and made the process easy and smooth.. They are all very professional!!”

    Orange-5-Stars1Ron, October 2020

    “We were very impressed with their professionalism & thoroughness throughout the whole process. The weekly updates were both informative & comforting. We would not hesitate to recommend the Craig Hartranft team, namely Keith Shaub.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Bob, September 2020

    “Craig and his team are great, the last 6 months in real-estate have been a challenge, Leah Davis has been patient, supportive and understanding, when the right house was found with her help the right offer was put in and we got the house. The support didn’t stop there, Sam called us weekly to answer questions and keep us informed. This was a great experience in a difficult time.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Luke, September 2020

    Mitch Hershey and the Craig Hartranft Team were exceptional. Buying and selling is certainly stressful, and can be an emotional process. Mitch and his team provided steady, expert advice and made the entire experience an enjoyable one.

    Orange-5-Stars1Brittany, September 2020

    “We had a great experience and David Ishler was amazing to work this! Communication was always easy and the process went very smoothly. Highly recommend!”

    Orange-5-Stars1Lauren, July 2020

    “Sarah Sample was our realtor and her entire team was on top of the entire process. Her negotiating skills were bold- and successful. We felt very taken care of the entire time and would highly recommend.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Preston, July 2020

    “I would highly recommend the Craig Hartranft team for your next home purchase. My realtor, David Ishler, was responsive to all of my emails, phone calls, and text messages. He utilized his experience to put together a list of homes that met my needs. The support staff, Paxton Ford, was great to work with.

    Orange-5-Stars1John, July 2020

    “The Craig Hartranft Team made our buying and selling process very smooth and easy. They were very thorough, timely, knowledgeable, and personable. This is the second time we have used the Craig Hartranft Team and we would recommend them to anyone.

    Orange-5-Stars1Sarah, July 2020

    “Ryan and his team were instrumental to getting us exactly what we needed. We were blind to the process and Ryan truly guided us. He answered all our questions and was available for any additional ones we had after viewings. We would 100000% recommend Ryan and his team to anyone searching for a home.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Tiffany, June 2020

    “Our 5 star review goes out to Jerome Maurer of the Craig Hartranft team. Jerry is professional, responsive, knowledgeable, detail-oriented and personable. Jerry helped us purchase our first home and we never felt pressured or like he was ‘just trying to make the sale’. He walked us through the entire process in detail and was always available to answer questions. If the answer wasn’t readily available, he would always seek out all of the information we needed to make the right decision. We refer Jerry to all of our friends and family members who are in the market. Thank you so much for all of your help, Jerry!!”

    Orange-5-Stars1Derek, June 2020

    “Ryan was extremely helpful and very responsive to the questions I had. He was patient as I looked at multiple houses, and was always looking to go the extra mile to make sure I was kept up to date on new listings.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Leslie, home seller and buyer, May 2020

    “We can’t say enough good things about Craigs’s team. Each team member has been so friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and responsive. I wouldn’t consider using anyone else and would highly recommend the team to friends and family (and we have!). We’ve worked with Jim McPhail for our two home purchases  over the years. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the real estate market, very personable and responsive. We truly appreciated Jim’s patience with us while we searched for our perfect home. We also worked with Keith Shaub to sell our home. He was also very responsive and helpful, especially during a very unique time with COVID-19. We couldn’t be more pleased and satisfied with their service. Thank you so much!”

    Orange-5-Stars1Ryan, home buyer, April 2020

    “Brandon Hartranft made being a first time buyer an experience that was easier than imaginable. He was there with answers to any questions quickly and made the whole process seem easy. I can’t thank him and his team enough for making this whole process easy, and truly an amazing experience.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Robert, home buyer, March 2020

    “Alli was a wonderfully professional realtor. My fiancé and I were shopping for our first home in a brand new area and Alli really went above and beyond for us. She was extremely knowledgeable, but more importantly she was patient and kind with us. Even though the house buying experience can be hard and stressful at times, we felt like we were in great hands with Alli. She was not only our realtor, but we consider her a friend now and an extremely important part of our forever home that we love! We would recommend her to anyone.”

    Orange-5-Stars1David, home seller, March 2020

    “Our house in Ephrata sold within a week and for $2500 more than we originally had it listed. Keith and the gang did a great job. A few suggestions were made and quite helpful in getting the house ready for showings.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Dillon, home buyer, March 2020

    “Dave was flawless in my experience buying my first home. Could not have asked for any better! I would recommend his service to anyone looking to buy a home.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Doug, home seller, March 2020

    “We talked to the listing agent , agreed on a price, and the day after it hit the multiple listings it was sold. They kept me informed with a weekly call to ask if we had any questions or to tell us what will be happening this week or in the future. Their procedures were flawless and stress free.  I would definitely recommend this group to anyone that has a house to sell.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Liz, home buyer, February 2020

    “Craig Hartranft’s team made buying our first home a completely seamless process and actually very fun. We can confidently say we found our dream home. I can’t recommend Allison Pettie in particular enough!”

    Orange-5-Stars1Hector, home buyer and seller, January 2020

    “David Ishler, Keith Shaub, and Paxton Ford made our family’s transition from selling our home to buying our new one as easy as one could imagine. Genuinely great people who are highly skilled in their craft. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sale. David Ishler helped us purchase our  first home 4 years ago so when it was time to move into a new house that fitted our new lifestyle, going through him was a no brainer.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Vince, home seller, January 2020

    “Jim Hogan – part of Craig’s team helped us to recently sell our house in Ephrata, PA. Jim was excellent in all aspects! He was available, quick to respond, and has a great knowledge of the market. He is very analytical and provided a lot of data to help determine the best list price and strategy.  He uses an excellent professional photographer for the listing photos. His team checked in with us consistently through our sale and contract period to ensure we were fully prepared for settlement. We would highly recommend Jim Hogan!”

     

     

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback