Testimonials

 

banner

Orange-5-Stars1Tony R, home buyer November 2017

“I can’t say enough good things about Kim McPhail and the outstanding service that she has provided to us. Kim was much more that a realtor to our family, she was like having a close friend in the real estate business. We had a limited target range for our home both in terms of price and the type  of home that we wanted and this understandably puts a constraint on any realtor, especially in a warm or hot market. I would guess that some other realtors might have decided to stop doing business with us given these constraints. Not Kim. Kim treated us with great respect and courtesy throughout the process of buying our home and worked tirelessly to ensure that we would find the ideal the home that we wanted. We are thrilled with our new home and are very grateful to Kim and her team. I would give Kim an A+ and highest recommendation for her great service.”

Orange-5-Stars1 John O, home seller November 2017

“Brandon Hartranft and team were awesome the whole way through. At every step, they advised, assisted, performed and communicated. They were thorough, knowledgeable and “jumped in” throughout the whole process. Could not have asked for anything better.”

Orange-5-Stars1Chelsey J, home buyer November 2017

“Kim McPhail was my realtor and she did an excellent job at finding different homes to look at and finding information out for me. This was the first home I purchased so she walked me through everything I needed and made the process so easy for me. She always responded quickly when I would call or text.”

Orange-5-Stars1Kenzie S, home buyer November 2017

“I really appreciated how accommodating they were to get showings and how quick they were about putting in offers. After that everything went so smoothly and easily-sometimes I even forgot I was buying a house because it was so painless! All I had to worry about was decorating!”

Orange-5-Stars1James and Ann D, home sellers October 2017

“Mitch Hershey and Erica Emig were a pleasure to work with. Mitch knew how to price our home so that we attracted a lot of potential buyers quickly. Our home sold within 2 days! Erica was extremely patient answering all of our questions and keeping us in the loop regarding the settlement. I  would highly recommend the Craig Hartranft team!”

Orange-5-Stars1Lisa M, home buyer September 2017

“David Ishler was a fantastic realtor. He was able to answer every question we had about the buying process. When it came time to purchasing our home, he worked with us very late on a Friday night to secure our offer. If it were not for his hard work, dedication, and sacrifice of his personal  time, we, most likely, would not have had our offer accepted. We would highly recommend David to anyone who is searching for a realtor.”

Orange-5-Stars1Heidi S, home buyer September 2017

“We had a wonderful experience with Sarah Sample. She is very knowledgeable when it came to both buying a home and selling out home. She was very patient with us! I highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home!!”

Orange-5-Stars1 Martie, home buyer and seller August 2017

“We had Brandon Hartranft as our realtor, and I cannot stress enough how much we enjoyed him. He went above and beyond to help us. He was so quick to get any responses back to us, and kept us informed on everything we needed to do. The Hartranft Team works like a well oiled machine. There are  different specialists within the group, and they are all very knowledgeable, and very friendly. Brandon sold our home very quickly, and we also purchased a new home through him. Everything went so smoothly. I would highly recommend the Hartranft Team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. It was such a special experience for my husband and I, that we will miss Brandon’s contact.”

Orange-5-Stars1Erin, home buyer 

“Working with this team made our move to the Lancaster area a smooth one. Our buyer’s agent, Leah Davis, was so easy to work with and kind, as we worked mostly remotely for several months. She helped us navigate a difficult market where houses were selling very quickly, and was patient with us”  until we found the house that was right for us. The team explained the steps of an unfamiliar process to us clearly, and were quick to answer questions. We had a great experience!”

Orange-5-Stars1 Bobby, home seller August 2017

My home sold 4 days after going live and I got about 7% over list price. Craig’s team is a well oiled machine and always have their ear to the ground and know exactly what going on in the market. My agent Mitch Hershey always replied to my emails and texts promptly and had an answer for me. They  made my Homesale much less stressful. Thanks”

 

 

 

Contact Us Now

Any questions, comments, or feedback