Client Testimonials

    Orange-5-Stars1 Kyle and Danielle, home seller and buyer, July 2018

    “Jim made the process of selling and purchasing our new home a breeze. Very quick responses to questions that came about during the process! I would recommend this team in a heartbeat! Thanks for everything your team did for our family.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Janelle, home seller,  July 2018

    “Keith Shaub and The Craig Hartranft Team did a great job in selling our house. The entire process went smoothly and they had great communication. As soon as an issue popped up they were quick to call us and let us know and was solved quickly. We would definitely recommend calling them if anyone is looking into buying or selling a home.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Derek, home buyer, July 2018

    Extremely helpful and very knowledgeable team. Got me in contact with everyone that I needed to be in contact with and made the experience of first-time home buying a breeze.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Shahira, home buyer, June 2018

    “I would highly recommend Leah Davis as a realtor. She is very knowledgeable in real estate. Leah educated me every step of the way, since I was a first time home buyer. She is patient, understanding and reliable. Leah went to bat for me when it came down to putting an offer on a home. When I needed  her, she was there. It was a pleasure having Leah as my realtor and I would highly recommend her to anyone.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Harry, home seller, June 2018

    “Craig, Jim, Abi, and the entire Hartranft team were incredible to deal with and they sold our home at full asking price even before it was listed on the MLS!! They achieved this mainly because of their excellent networking skills, combined with their professionalism, friendliness, and the team’s reputation for success!”

    Orange-5-Stars1Katie, home buyer, June 2018

    Highly recommended! They made our home buying experience awesome! Sarah was knowledgeable, transparent, and responsive! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience and will definitely use them again for our buying/selling needs!”

    Orange-5-Stars1Shelly, home buyer, June 2018

    Kim is the best at what she does. She makes you feel like you are part of her family and is so supportive throughout the entire process. She is respectful and professional but yet warm, caring and friendly all wrapped into one amazing person. There would be no other agent we would choose to work with to buy a home.”

    Orange-5-Stars1Jennifer and Paul, home sellers, May 2018

    Our home sold in less than 24 hours. Yes, the market is hot, but without the right agent doing everything right, other homes have sat while ours sold. The responsiveness of this team is excellent, and communication great. The process of selling, and then buying our new home was so streamlined and easy, all made possible by this team.

    Orange-5-Stars1Justin and Melissa, home sellers, April 2018

    “Our agent of the Craig Hartranft team provided excellent service in helping us sell our home. We did not know where to begin and Mitch Hershey got us started with a home inspection. He advised us on what we should and wouldn’t have to do to prep our home for sale. He kept in contact and was readily available for all our needs. Mitch helped us price our home and explained how the showings will work once our home was listed. Our home sold in four days. Mitch represented us at settlement due to our rigorous work schedules and being busy with moving. Mitch Hershey of the Craig Hartranft team from Berkshire Hathaway made the process as easy and simple as possible. I would highly recommend using them to anyone interested in selling their home.

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback