Skip To Content


  • Hempfield


    The Hempfield School District is composed of East and West Hempfield Townships, and the boroughs of Mountville and East Petersburg. The small towns of Landisville and Rohrerstown are also part…

  • Warwick


    The Warwick School District is located in Lititz and serves Elizabeth Township, Warwick Township, and Lititz Borough. It has six schools, which include Warwick High School, Warwick Middle School, John…

  • Lampeter Strasburg

    Lampeter Strasburg

    Strasburg Township and West Lampeter Township combine to make up the Lampeter Strasburg School District. Strasburg offers breathtaking views of Amish farmlands plus a wide array of attractions including The…

  • Penn Manor

    Penn Manor

    Penn Manor School District is one of the largest school districts in Lancaster County with a student population of approximately 5,400. The district spans over 100 rural square miles to…

  • Ephrata Area

    Ephrata Area

    The Ephrata Area School District is located in the northeastern section of Lancaster County and is comprised of Clay and Ephrata townships. Popular towns include Akron, Clay, Frysville, Mt Airy…

  • Manheim Central

    Manheim Central

    The Manheim Central School District is comprised of the Borough of Manheim and the Townships of Penn and Rapho (collectively, the “Municipalities”). Rapho Township is the largest municipality in Lancaster…

  • Lancaster City

    Lancaster City

    Lancaster Township and the City of Lancaster are served by the School District of Lancaster which has an approximate population of more than 11,000 students in pre-kindergarten through twelfth grade.…

  • Donegal


    Situated in northwestern Lancaster County, the Donegal School District is comprised of East Donegal Township, Marietta and Mount Joy Boroughs, and approximately one-third of Mount Joy Township. It’s close proximity…

  • Solanco


    The Solanco School District is nestled in the southern portion of Lancaster County amidst the rolling hills of south-central Pennsylvania. The name Solanco is an abbreviated form of Southern Lancaster…

  • Cocalico


    Located in northern Lancaster County near the regional transportation hubs of the Pennsylvania Turnpike Interstate 76, PA Route 272, and US Route 222, the two townships of West and East…

  • Pequea Valley

    Pequea Valley

    The Pequea Valley School District is made up of Leacock, Paradise and Salisbury townships which are located in the beautiful, eastern most part of Lancaster County. Salisbury Township borders Chester…

  • Columbia Boro

    Columbia Boro

    Columbia Borough is situated in Eastern Lancaster County, bordering the Susquehanna River. It is the largest borough along the river between Harrisburg and the mouth of the river at the…

Contact Us Now